Here are the winners of our MIFF 2016 competition

MIFF-EMOJI-COMP-FBHere are the winners of our MIFF 2016 competition. Each of the people mentioned below has scored a double pass to MIFF, running from 28 July – 14 August. Each winner has been notified by Facebook private message. Thanks for playing!

  • Luke Chapman
  • Caitlin White
  • Katie Pinder
  • Chrystel Galea
  • Jack Kenny
  • Erz Tanrikut
  • Andrea Cohen
  • Cristina Marras
  • Kim Johnson
  • Nani Garrity

Jump onto our Facebook page to see all the creative entries and try to guess what movie they all are!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *