Here are the winners of our MIFF Emoji competition

Here are the winners of our Melbourne International Film Festival competition. Each of the people mentioned below has scored a double pass to MIFF 2017, running from 3-20 August.
Have fun and thanks for playing!

  • Porsche Clio
  • Cian O’ Reilly
  • Rachel Lauren
  • Iddi Lorack
  • Maddie Foster
  • Nick Sady
  • Taylor Drezner
  • Jake Harry
  • Brandon Watson
  • Dianne Ellaine Magtuto

If you’re a winner, PM us your details on Facebook and we’ll let you know how to redeem your prize.

Jump onto our Facebook page to see all the creative entries and try to guess what movie they all are!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *