Here are the winners of our SFF Emoji competition

Here are the winners of our Sydney Film Festival competition. Each of the people mentioned below has scored a double pass to Sydney Film Festival, running from 7-18 June. Have fun and thanks for playing!

  • Natalie Chesters
  • Audrey Parkes
  • Belinda Bourke
  • Juan Gonzalez Telmo
  • Chris Simmons
  • Mark Taylor
  • Greg Roberts
  • Mary Zignic
  • Caroline Nguyen
  • Matthew Imhoff

If you’re a winner, PM us your details on Facebook and we’ll let you know how to redeem your prize.

Jump onto our Facebook page to see all the creative entries and try to guess what movie they all are!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *